k. c. E. Society's Moolji Jaitha College

An 'Autonomous College' Affiliated to K.B.C. North Meharushtra University, Julgaon.

NAAC Rescribed Grade = A (CGPA : 3.15 = 3"4 Cycle) UGC honoured "College of Excellence" (2014-2019) DST(FIST) Assisted College



या. सी. ई. सोसायटीचे

मूळजी जेठा महाविद्यालय

यः ब.ची. उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगात्र शंली^{प्र} 'रचायत्त महाविद्यालय'

नेंकवारा पुनर्पानांकिल श्रेणी - 'ए'(सी.जी.पी.ए. : ३.४५ - क्सिरी कंटी) विद्यापीड अनुवान आयापाद्धरा चंपिक 'कॉलेंक ऑफ ज्यसक्टी' (204४-2093) बी.एस.टी. (फोक्ट) अंतर्गल अर्थसहस्य प्राप्त

Date: 01/12/2022



Ref. No. MJAC/BOS-POLSCI-01/2022-23

Agenda for Firstmeeting of Board of Studies in Political Science scheduled on 12thDecember, 2022 at 11:00 am

To,

Names of the all BOS Members

- 1)Mr. Sanjay B. Hingonekar
- 2) Dr. Rajiv M. Pawar
- 3) Dr. Mrudal Nile
- 4) Dr. Ashok R. Vasave
- 5) Dr. Umesh A. Gogadia
- 6) Mr. Amit Mahabal
- 7) Dr. Shraddha Joshi
- 8) Mr. Bhushan S. Dhangar
- 9) Mr. Moeen Shaikh

Notice is hereby Issued that, the second meeting of Board of Studies in Political Science, MooljiJaitha College (Autonomous) will be held on Monday, 12th December, 2022 at 11:00 am. The venue for the meeting shall be Department of English. Following points shall be discussed in the meeting.

- Item No 1: To read and confirm the Minutes of previous meeting.
- Item No 2: To read and confirm the action taken report of previous meeting.
- Item No 3: To discuss the possible titles for DSC, DSE, OE / GE as per NEP-2020 guidelines given by UGC.
- Item No 4: Any other item with the permission of Chair.

You are cordially invited to attend the meeting.

Dr. Jayesh Padvi
Chairman
Board of Studies in Political Science

sd Dr. S.N. Bharambe Principal M.J. College

Knowledge is Power

Jate-12/12/2028

Sieud department was held on monday 12 Desember 2022 at 11. am. elt Department of political

The following anamber were presented.

2) Prof. Saujay. B. Hingonyear Marker 2) Dr. Tayesh Redvi & Mader-3) Dr. Rajid Pawar - Bower 4) Prof. Bhushau Dhaugar Dy.

The following members were Physeut.

1) Dr. mrudul Nile 24 Dr BStock Versure

37 Dr. Umesh Cropudia

hymn Amit makeshal 5/ mm morey Showky

67 Dr. Shraiddha Josh, Jem-I- To read and lonform minute of the

Res :- The minute of the previous meeting were read and Conformed.

Hem- 1: - To read and conform the Action feature report of previous meetings Per - The ATR of the previous meeting were read and and centime.

3:- To dissuss the possible title for DSC DSE? OF/GE as per NEP-2020 quidline given by UC.

Les- The UGC gendline were forces into consideration and a list of possible titles was prepared Jen- 4- Any othe issues.

Res-:- There were no very upcoming
issues The meeting ended with both of thouses Dr. Jayesh. V. Padvi Chairman Bos of political science