K. C. E. Society's

Moolji Jaitha College

Autonomous College Attituded to K.B.C. North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon

NAAC Reaccredited Grade - A (CGPA: 3.15 - 3" Cycle) [UGC honoured "College of Excellence"

Dept. of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology honoured

"Star College" | DST(FIST) Assisted College

के. सी. ई. सोसायटीचे मूळजी जेठा महाविद्यालय

क.ब.चो. उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव संलग्नित 'स्वायत्त महाविद्यालय'

नॅकद्वारा पुनर्मानांकित श्रेणी **-'ए'(सी.जी.पी.**ए. : ३.१५ - तिसरी फेरी) विद्यापीठ अनुदान आयोगाद्वारा घोषित 'कॉलेज ऑफ एक्सलन्स' भारत सरकारच्या विज्ञान, तंत्रज्ञान, जैवतंत्रज्ञान विभागातर्फ घोषित 'स्टार कॉलेज'। डी.एस.टी. (फीस्ट) अंतर्गत अर्थसहाय्य प्राप्त

Ref. No. MJAC/BOS-ECO-01/2022-23

Date 01/12/2022

Agenda for First meeting of Board of Studies in Economics and Business Economics and Banking on 12th December, 2022 at 10:00 am

To,

Dr. D.V.Jahagirdar

Dr. Dhanashri Mahajan

Dr. Sanjay Phad

Dr. Athang Jain

Dr. N.G.Suryavanshi

Mr. G.P.Pawar

Notice is hereby issued that, the second meeting of Board of Studies in Economics and Business Economics and Banking, Moolji Jaitha College (Autonomous) will be held on Monday, 12th December, 2022 at 10:00 am. The venue for the meeting shall be **Department of Economics**. Following points shall be discussed in the meeting.

Item No. 1: To read and confirm the minutes of previous meeting

Item No. 2: To read and confirm the action taken report of previous meeting.

Item No. 3: To discuss the possible titles for DSC, DSE, OE/GE as per NEP-2020 guidelines.

Item No. 4: Any other items with the permission of Chair.

You are cordially invited to attend the meeting.

Mr. D.R.Vasave

Chairman Board of Studies Economics COLLEGE

S/d

Prof. S. N. Bharambe Principal

M. J. College, Jalgaon

Minutes of Meeting

A meeting of the Board of Economics and Business Economics and Banking of M.J. College (Autonomous) Jalgaon Was held on Monday 12/12/ 2022 at the department of Economics.

The following members were unable to attend the meeting due to covid-19 out break. They were informed about resolution made.

1> Dr. D.V. Jahagirdas 2) Dr. Dhanashri Mahajan

3) Dr. Sanjay Phad 4) Dr. Athang Jain

Item No. 1 - To read and approve the minutes. of the previous meeting held on 25/10/2021

The chairperson read the minutes of the Previous meeting and well come of Bosme mbers. Which included.

1) Feliciation and Wel- Come of BOS Members.

2) To read and confirm the action taken report of previous meeting

3> To discuss the possible titles for DSC, DSE, DE GE as per NEP-2020 guideline

given by UGC. BOS meeting present members.

" Department of Economics".

1) Head of Department - Mr. D.R. Vasove-Bung

2) Dept. Faculty - Dr. N. Gi. Suryavanshi - Niger 3> Dept-Faculty - Mr. G. P. Pawas-Gelyllow