## K. C. E. Society's Moolji Jaitha College

An 'Autonomous College' Affiliated to K.B.C. North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon.

NAAC Reaccredited Grade - A (CGPA : 3.15 - 3" Cycle) |

UGC honoured "College of Excellence" UGC honoured College of Extended Application College Archnology Ministry of Science & Technology honoured Dept of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology honoured

"Star College" | DST(FIST) Assisted College



## के. सी. ई. सोसायटीचे मळजी जेठा महाविद्यालय

क.ब.चो. उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव संलक्षि 'स्वायत्त महाविद्यालय'

नॅकद्वारा पुनर्मानांकित श्रेणी -'ए'(सी.जी.पी.ए. : ३.१५ - तिसरी फेरी) विद्यापीठ अनुदान आयोगाद्वारा घोषित 'कॉलेज ऑफ एक्सरान्स भारत सरकारच्या विज्ञान, तंत्रज्ञान, जैवतंत्रज्ञान विभागातर्फे घोषित 'स्टार कॉलेज'। डी.एस.टी. (फीस्ट) अंतर्गत अर्थसहाया प्राप्त

Date 12/10/2021

Ref. No. MJC/BOS-POL SCI/02/2021-22

To.

Mr. Sanjay B. Hingonekar

Dr. Jayesh V. Padvi

Mr. Rajiv M. Pawar

Dr. Mrudul Nile

Dr. Harsh Jagzap

Dr. Vakar Shaikha

Mr. Amit Mahabal

Respected Sir/Madam,

An Offline meeting of Board of Studies in Political Science, Moolji Jaitha College (An Autonomous College affiliated to KBCNMU, Jalgaon) is scheduled on 25th October, 2021(Monday) at 11:00 am.

## Agenda

Item No. 1: To read and confirm the minutes of previous meeting

Item No. 2: To finalized the Course wise paper setting of UG and PG

Item No. 3: Any other items with the permission of Chair.

You are cordially invited to attend the meeting.

Mr. Sanjay B. Hingonekar

Chairman, Board of Studies in Political Science Sd/-

Dr. S. N. Bharambe Principal, M. J. College, Jalgaon

के. सी. ई. सोने मूळती जेठा सहाविद्यालय (रनायला), जळगाव ्राज्यशास्य अभ्यासमंद्रक -त्रपा. संजय की. हिंगोगेकर (चेअरमम) थ प्रा.डॉ. जंगेश व्ही. पाडवी (संदर्भ) 3) पा. राजीव एम, पवार (सक्छा) क प्रा. डॉ. वकार शेख (कुलग्रुक्न नामित्र होते सारित् ज्ञामा उाँ सुद्रल निके (विषय तड़ प्रा. डॉ. हर्ष जेगळ्गप (विषय तड़ा) में श्री अमित ग्लाबक (परन्यूतार मेठावलाधार्क मार्गिकार राज्यशास्त्र अभ्यासमंडळाची हि. 12/10/2021 त्या प्रानुसार हि. 25/10/2021 रोजी आक्षाईन बैठक सकाळी ॥:00 वा. बेळात आली. सदर बैठकीत वरीलप्रमाने सदस्य उपास्थित होते, या बैठकी ए घेठ्याते आले के ठराव व विषय पुढी लप्रमाने -) माशील बेंडकीचे इतिवृत्त वाचून मेंगूर करते. 221d - 6. 25 103/2021 रोजी आकेल्या अभ्यासमंडळाच्या बैठकी चे विषय वे ठरावाचे इतिवृत्त अध्यासमंडळाचे चेत्रमूत प्रा. संजय हिंगी ने कर योनी सादर केले. त्यास सर्व सद्योती HIONAI ROST, , पर्वी व पर्व्यालर (२२. वाय. की.०, टी.वाय. की.०. आली एम. ९. प्रथम व दिसीय) वर्गान्या प्राप्तिक व पारेक्षाक योच्या नावांची निश्चित करूक मालाता हैके. ठराव- पदकी व पदन्युक्त २ वगरिताही प्राक्षिक व परीक्षक योग्या गावांवर चया व विचार विकिम्यां राव सद्यांनी १ कमाने मंगूरी दिली, )आयमा वेळेच्या विषयासंद्रमति चर्चा करेंगे ठराव- अगया विकास विषया सक्त्या ने हकीचा समारोप करणमा देशली 1) पा. संजय की, हिंगाणिकर (विभागप्रमुख, नेउनरम्का प्राक्रिक (21427) Bring 10/21 पुत्रान्डा, मधेश पाडती (सप्ला) 3) प्रा. राजीव पवार

SCHOOL: School of Social Sciences

FACULTY: Arts

CLASS: PG First Year and Second Year

SUBJECT: Political science

(Theory/Practical): Theory

No.	Name of the Paper Setters, Examiners and Moderators	Chairman / Member	College / Institute Address	Entail	Mobile Number
	Prof. Sanjay Hingonekar	Chairman	M.J. (Autonomous) College, Jalgaon	sanjayhingonekar7@gmail.com	9764397512
2	Prof. Rajiv Pawar	Member	M. J. College, jalgaon	rajivpwr45@gmail.com	8149899535
3	Prof. Dr. Jayesh Padvi	Member	M. J. College Jalgaon	jvpadvi@gmail.com	9403713449
4	Prof. Kunal Wankhede	Member	M. J. College, Jalgaon	kwankede321@gmail.com	9860602029
5	Prof. Rahul Manohar Suralkar	Member	M. J. College Jalgaon	rsuralkar 1996@gmail.com	8237672985
6	Santosh shivkumar khatri	Member	Vidyawardhini sabhas arts commerce and science College, dhule	santoshkhatri2@gmail.com	9420661068
	Sanjay Patil	Member	Pankaj College Chopda	sanjaykpatil79@gmail.com	8275517448
		Member			
		Member			
0	•	Member			
		Member			
+		Member			

CLASS: UG Third Year

SUBJECT: Political science

(Theory/Practical): Theory

No.	Name of the Paper Setters, Examiners and Moderators	Chairman / Member	College / Institute Address	Email	Mobile Number
	Prof.Dr. Jayesh Padvi	Chairman	M.J. (Autonomous) College, Jalgaon	jvpadvi@gmail.com	9403713449
1	Prof.Sanjay Hingonekar	Member	M. J. College, jalgaon	sanjayhingonekar7@gmail.com	9764397512
3	Prof. Rajiv pawar	Member	M. J. College, jalgaon	rajivpwr45@gmail.com	8149899535
4	Prof. Santosh shivkumar khatri	Member	Vidyawardhini sabhas arts, commerce & science College dhule	_Santoshkhatri2@gmail.com	9420661068
5	Prof. Sanjay Patil	Member	Pankaj College Chopda	sanjaykpatil79@gmail.com	8830743497
	Prof. Rahul Manohar Suralkar	Member	M. J College, jalgaon	rsuralkar1996@gmail.com	8237672985
7	Prof. Kunal Wankhede	Member	M. J College jalgaon	kwankede321@gmail.com	9860602029
3	Gautam Bhalerao	Member	S. A. Baheti, College jalgaon	gdb5579@gmail.com	7276825556
		Member			
0		Member			
1		Member			
2		Member			
		Member	*		
ta.					*