K. C. E. Society's Moolji Jaitha College

tonomous College' affiliated to

NAAC Reaccirollited Grade: A (CGPA 315-3 Cycle) |

UGC honoured "College of Excellence"

Dept of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology honoured "Star College" | DST(FIST) Assisted College





तेंकद्वारा प्रमानांकित बेणी ः ए (सी भी धी ए - १७५ - तिसरी करी) विद्यापीठ अनुदान आयोगाद्वारा धोपिय वॉग्लन ऑफ एक्सलन्स भारतं सरकारच्या विज्ञानं, तंत्रज्ञानं, जैयतंत्रज्ञानं विभागातकं घोषित 'स्टाप कॉलेज' : डी.एस.टी. (फीस्ट) अंतर्गत अथंगहाध्य पान्त

Department Of Philosophy MINUTES OF MEETING

Ref. No. MJC/BOS-PHI/10/2020-21

VENUE: Dept. of Philosophy

Time: 3.00 PM to 5:00 PM

DATE: 25.10.2021

The fifth meeting of the Board of Studies (BOS) in Philosophy is held under autonomous college status to take up the following points of agenda for discussion with all BOS members.

BOS Members:

- 1. Dr Rajni Sinha (Chairman)
- 2. Dr V S Kanchi (Member)
- 3. Dr Surendra Gaidhane (Member)
- 4. Dr Meenal Katarnikar (Member)
- 5. Dr Deepti Gangawane (Member)

The agenda of the meeting communicated earlier to all board members was tabled for discussion and explained to all BOS members by the Chairperson, Dr Rajni Sinha.

AGENDA ITEMS AND RESOLUTION

Item No. 1: To read and confirm the minutes of previous meeting

Resolution: The board members present were welcome to the BOS meeting and the minutes of previous BOS meeting was confirmed by Chairperson Dr Rajni Sinha.

Item No. 2: To approve the syllabi for Second Year BA (Philosophy) and Third Year BA (Philosophy)

Resolution: The Second Year BA (Philosophy) and Third Year BA (Philosophy) detail syllabus prepared was discussed with the BOS members and is unanimously approved as prepared.

Item No.3: To approve the syllabi prepared for First Year MA (Philosophy) and Second Year MA

Resolution: The First Year MA (Philosophy) and Second Year MA (Philosophy) detail syllabus prepared was discussed with the BOS members and is unanimously approved as prepared.

Item No. 4: The feedback of students received about the syllabi.

Resolution: The student feedback received were tabled before the board members and discussed. Since the student feedback was favourable, the syllabi approved were recommended for release.

The meeting concluded with the permission of Chair and vote of thanks was given by Amol Patil.

Chairman, Board of Studies (Philosophy)

मुळ्डी होता महाविधायय , जावगान 14. 29/20/2022 या निवशी तापरात विभागातकी 805 मिर्टीगर्य आयोजन करणान आले. M.A. I. a. M.A. II and 21 anial sumply of all all all and all anial. रामसारी उपारस्था प्राच्यापक . डा. रनना सिन्हा (ग्रह्म) प्रा. डा. छा. एस क्यी (राइस्प) प्रा. डा. सुरेरू गायधन (संदस्प) पा. डा. निसी गंगावन (अ१२५) प्रा. डा. मिनल कानरानेकर भाय पाराल